cws 2018 – here we go

Saturday, June 16 2 p.m. Oregon State vs. North Carolina TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Saturday, June 16 7 p.m. Washington vs. Mississippi State TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Sunday, June 17 1 p.m. Arkansas vs. Texas TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Sunday, June 17 6 p.m. Texas Tech vs. Florida TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN2
Monday, June 18 1 p.m. Game 5 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Monday, June 18 6 p.m. Game 6 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Tuesday, June 19 1 p.m. Game 7 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Tuesday, June 19 6 p.m. Game 8 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Wednesday, June 20 6 p.m. Game 9 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Thursday, June 21 7 p.m. Game 10 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPNU
Friday, June 22 2 p.m. Game 11 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Friday, June 22 7 p.m. Game 12 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Saturday, June 23 2 p.m. Bracket 1* TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Saturday, June 23 7 p.m. Bracket 2* TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Monday, June 25 6 p.m. CWS Finals Game 1 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Tuesday, June 26 6 p.m. CWS Finals Game 2 TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN
Wednesday, June 27 6 p.m. CWS Finals Game 3* TD Ameritrade Park Omaha ESPN

 

Tagged on: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *