iJimWalker

college baseball world series

College World Series bracket, TV schedule

(Double-elimination tournament)

Saturday, June 17

Game 1: No. 1 Oregon State vs. Cal State Fullerton, 3 p.m., ESPN

Game 2: No. 4 LSU vs. Florida State, 8 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, June 18

Game 3: No. 7 Louisville vs. Texas A&M, 2 p.m., ESPN

Game 4: No. 3 Florida vs. No. 6 TCU, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Monday, June 19

Game 5: Loser of Game 1 vs. loser of Game 2, 2 p.m., ESPN

Game 6: Winner of Game 1 vs. winner of Game 2, 7 p.m., ESPN

Tuesday, June 20

Game 7: Loser of Game 3 vs. loser of Game 4, 2 p.m., ESPN

Game 8: Winner of Game 3 vs. winner Game of 4, 7 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, June 21

Game 9: Winner of Game 5 vs. loser of Game 6, 7 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, June 22

Game 10: Winner of Game 7 vs. loser of Game 8, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Friday, June 23

Game 11: Winner of Game 6 vs. Winner of Game 9, 3 p.m., ESPN

Game 12: Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 10, 8 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, June 24

Game 13: Winner of Game 11 vs. Loser of Game 11*, TBD, ESPN

Game 14: Winner of Game 12 vs. Loser of Game 12*, TBD, ESPN

Championship Series (best of three)

Monday, June 26

Game 1: TBD vs. TBD, 7 p.m., ESPN

Tuesday, June 27

Game 2: TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, June 28

Game 3: TBD vs. TBD*, 8 p.m., ESPN

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *